PHONE HOME – Watch Live

All performances of Phone Home will be livestreamed here from 19-30 October 2016, 7pm (London), 8pm (Munich), 9pm (Athens) . From anywhere in the world, you can watch the live performances from Munich, Athens and London.



Athens

Start livestream

Munich

Start livestream

London

Start livestream